Contacts

Our people

Donald Paidre

Managing Director

+372 520 3896donald.paidre@scm.ee

Tallinn, Estonia

Mika Illi

Business Unit Manager

+358 405 0070 94mika.illi@scm.ee

Helsinki, Finland

Mike Guppy

Operations Manager

+371 286 89 458mike@scm.ee

Jelgava Latvia

Sergei Medvedev

Project Manager

+372 513 5811sergei.medvedev@scm.ee

Tallinn, Estonia

Ruudi Ottisaar

Quality Manager

+372 519 06941ruudi@scm.ee

Andrii Kupriievych

Stock Manager

+372 590 44526stock@scm.ee

SCM OÜ

Pärnu mnt 463, Tallinn
Harjumaa 10916, ESTONIA

Info@scm.ee

Reg:11453029
VAT:EE101222554
D-U-N-S Number 565736097

Swedbank AS

Account: 221040746491
SWIFT: HABAEE2X
IBAN: EE41 2200 2210 4074 6491

invoices@scm.ee

* Indicates required field